Loch Raven Resevoir

Even though the weather’s been super hot lately, I can’t help but be outside.

After a few hours at the pool I realized I couldn’t lay outside anymore, but being inside wasn’t an option.

I brainstormed ideas..do I run? Too hot. Do I drive around? Too boring.

Finally I remembered Loch Raven Resevoir. The air started cooling and the sun was beginning to set, so I grabbed my camera and headed to the water.

The wooded path was filled with cars. There were people everywhere along the water. Tents, grills, frisbees, and families filled the grass. I sat down for a little and did some daydreaming. Then I got my camera and went for a little stroll…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

